BARAGA BARABARA (Jap)

This’s a long doujinshi include: USUK, FrUK, CanUK…. But I can’t stand another couple except USUK so I uploaded a part of USUK in this doujinshi. Please forgive my rudeness. And dear Mochi-kink, if you don’t allow what I do, please contact me and I’ll delete it already. 

Source: http://mochi-kink.tumblr.com/post/67080834245/baraga-barabara-fruk-r18

tumblr_inline_mwbm37HQJ91rvb4tp

tumblr_inline_mwbmtt5xmr1rvb4tptumblr_inline_mwbm3atg1f1rvb4tptumblr_inline_mwbmtkSw6i1rvb4tp

Leave a Reply

